List of towns affected by ECG's exercise on Tuesday, 12th April 2022

The Electricity Company of Ghana (ECG) has released a list of communities/towns for new maintenance services in some parts of the country tomorrow. According to the management of the Electricity Company of Ghana, a planned maintenance service aimed at enhancing delivery services will be carried out by a team from their office.

The schedule has a full list of towns/communities affected by the exercise on Tuesday, 12th April 2022.The exercise will commence between the hours of 9:00 am and 4:00 pm across the designated areas.

Below is the list of affected areas for the maintenance works to improve service delivery.

  • Kpong Water Works,
  • Juapong
  • Anum, Boso
  • Frankadua
  • Mpakadan
  • Senchie
  • Atimpoku
  • Apaaso
  • Aboasa
  • Apeguso
  • Fintey
  • Asikuma
  • Akwamufie
  • Kpong
  • Krobo Area
  • Akorle
  • Shai Hills
  • Asutsuare
  • Akuse

Other areas to be affected include:

  • Volivo
  • Glamour Farms
  • Recycle Ghana Limited
  • Adukrom
  • Booster Station
  • Teye Kwame
  • Eastern Quarry
  • Twin Quarry
  • PW Quarry
  • Massey Quarry
  • Kam Quarry
  • Spiro Quarry
  • Derby Quarry
  • Orient Quarry

and its environs are the listed towns that will be affected by tomorrow’s maintenance plan.

The Electricity Company of Ghana deeply regrets the inconveniences that it will cause the affected areas in their delivery of duty.

Join our social media channels for brief and exciting news updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.